Daftar Alumni

1

Nama Dosen :
Ahmadi Yuli Ananta, ST

NIP :
198107052005011002

E-Mail :
ahmadi@polinema.ac.id

2

Nama Dosen :
Annisa Taufika Firdausi, ST., MT

NIP :

E-Mail :
annisa.taufika@polinema.ac.id

3

Nama Dosen :
Ariadi Retno Tri Hayati Ririd, S.Kom., M.Kom

NIP :
198108102005012002

E-Mail :
ariadi.retno@polinema.ac.id

4

Nama Dosen :
Arief Prasetyo, S.Kom

NIP :
197903132008121002

E-Mail :
arief.prasetyo@polinema.ac.id

5

Nama Dosen :
Atiqah Nurul Asri, S.Pd., M.Pd

NIP :
197606252005012001

E-Mail :
atiqah.nurul@polinema.ac.id

6

Nama Dosen :
Banni Satria Andoko, S.Kom., M.Si

NIP :
198108092010121002

E-Mail :
ando@polinema.ac.id

7

Nama Dosen :
Budi Harijanto, ST., MMkom

NIP :
196201051990031002

E-Mail :
budi.harijanto@polinema.ac.id

8

Nama Dosen :
Cahya Rahmad, ST., M.Kom., Dr. Eng

NIP :
197202022005011002

E-Mail :
cahya.rahmad@polinema.ac.id

9

Nama Dosen :
Deddy Kusbianto Purwoko Aji, Ir., M.MKom

NIP :
196211281988111001

E-Mail :
deddy_kusbianto@polinema.ac.id

10

Nama Dosen :
Dhebys Suryani H, S.Kom., MT

NIP :
198311092014042001

E-Mail :
N/A

11

Nama Dosen :
Dimas Wahyu Wibowo, ST., MT

NIP :

N/A

E-Mail :
N/A

12

Nama Dosen :
Dwi Puspitasari, S.Kom., M.Kom

NIP :
197911152005012002

E-Mail :
dwi.puspitasari@polinema.ac.id

13

Nama Dosen :
Dyah Ayu Irawati, ST., M.Cs

NIP :
198407082008122001

E-Mail :
dyah.ayu@polinema.ac.id

14

Nama Dosen :
Ekojono, ST., M.Kom

NIP :
195912081985031004

E-Mail :
ekojono2@polinema.ac.id

15

Nama Dosen :
Ely Setyo Astuti, ST.,
MT

NIP :
197605152009122001

E-Mail :
Ely_SetyoAstuti@polinema.ac.id

16

Nama Dosen :
Erfan Rohadi, ST., M.Eng., Ph.D

NIP :
197201232008011006

E-Mail :
erfanr@polinema.ac.id

17

Nama Dosen :
Faisal Rahutomo ST., M.Kom., Dr.Eng

NIP :
197711162005011008

E-Mail :
faisal@polinema.ac.id

18

Nama Dosen :
Gunawan Budi Prasetyo, ST., MMT

NIP :
197704242008121001

E-Mail :
gunawan.budi@polinema.ac.id

19

Nama Dosen :
Hendra Pradibta, SE., M.Sc

NIP :
198305212006041003

E-Mail :
hendra.pardibta@polinema.ac.id

20

Nama Dosen :
Imam Fahrur Rozi, ST., MT

NIP :
198406102008121004

E-Mail :
imam.rozi@polinema.ac.id

21

Nama Dosen :
Indra Dharma Wijaya, ST., MMT

NIP :
197305102008011010

E-Mail :
indra.dharma@polinema.ac.id

22

Nama Dosen :
Luqman Affandi, S.Kom., MMSI

NIP :
198211302014041001

E-Mail :
N/A

23

Nama Dosen :
Mungki Astiningrum, ST., M.Kom

NIP :
197710302005012001

E-Mail :
mungki.astingrum@polinema.ac.id

25

Nama Dosen :
Pramana Yoga Saputra, S.KOM., MM

NIP :
N/A

E-Mail :
N/A

26

Nama Dosen :
Putra Prima Arhandi, ST., M.Kom

NIP :
198611032014041001

E-Mail :
N/A

27

Nama Dosen :
Rawansyah, Drs., M.Pd

NIP :
195906201994031001

E-Mail :
rawansyah@polinema.ac.id

28

Nama Dosen :
Ridwan Rismanto, SST., M.KOM

NIP :
198603182012121001

E-Mail :
rismanto@polinema.ac.id

29

Nama Dosen :
Rudy Ariyanto, ST, M.Cs

NIP :
197111101999031002

E-Mail :
ariyantorudy@polinema.ac.id

30

Nama Dosen :
Ulla Delfana Rosiani, ST., MT

NIP :
197803272003122002

E-Mail :
rosiani@polinema.ac.id

31

Nama Dosen :
Siti Romlah, Dra., MM

NIP :
195304161979032002

E-Mail :
siti_romlah@polinema.ac.id

32

Nama Dosen :
Widaningsih, S.Psi, SH., MH

NIP :
198103182010122002

E-Mail :
widaningsih@polinema.ac.id

33

Nama Dosen :
Yan Watequlis Syaifudin, ST., MMT

NIP :
198101052005011005

E-Mail :
qulis@polinema.ac.id

34

Nama Dosen :
Yushintia Pramitarini, S.ST., M.T

NIP :

E-Mail :

yushintia@polinema.ac.id

35

Nama Dosen :
Yuri Ariyanto, S.Kom., M.Kom

NIP :
198007162010121002

E-Mail :

yuri@polinema.ac.id


alumni1
Nama : Indra Dharma Wijaya, ST, MT
NIP : 197305102008011010
NIDN : 0010057308
Email : indra.dharma@gmail.com
Jabatan : Ass. Ahli
alumni1
Nama : Putra Prima Arhandi ST.,M.Kom
NIP : 198611032014041001
NIDN : 0003118602
Email : putraprima@polinema.ac.id
Jabatan : -
alumni1
Nama : Erfan Rohadi, ST., M.Eng
NIP : 197201232008011006
NIDN : 0023017206
Email : erfan@polinema.ac.id
Jabatan : Ass. Ahli
alumni1
Nama : Dra. Siti Romlah, MM
NIP : 195304161979032002
NIDN :
Email : sihalmor@gmail.com
Jabatan : Lektor
alumni1
Nama : Ir. Deddy Kusbianto Purwoko Aji, MMKom
NIP : 196211281988111001
NIDN : 0028116204
Email : deddy_kusbianto@polinema.ac.id
Jabatan : Lektor
alumni1
Nama : Gunawan Budi Prasetyo, ST, MMT
NIP : 197704242008121001
NIDN : 0024047706
Email :
Jabatan : ASS.AHLI
alumni1
Nama : Ekojono, ST., M.Kom
NIP : 195912081985031004
NIDN : 0008125911
Email : ekojono2000@yahoo.com
Jabatan : Lektor
alumni1
Nama : Arief Prasetyo, S.Kom., M.Kom
NIP : 197903132008121002
NIDN : 0013037905
Email :
Jabatan :
alumni1
Nama : Budi Harijanto, ST., MMKom
NIP : 196201051990031002
NIDN : 0005016211
Email : budi.hijet@gmail.com
Jabatan : Lektor
alumni1
Nama : Imam Fahrur Rozi, ST, MT
NIP : 198406102008121004
NIDN : 0010068402
Email :
Jabatan : ASS.AHLI